Staff

Todd Cohn Executive Director cohnt@ncsy.org 913-515-8154
Rabbi Ben Gonsher Chief Relationship Officer gonsherb@ncsy.org 561-305-6919
Karen Steinberg Chief Operating Officer steinbergk@ncsy.org 954-558-3315
Rabbi Avi Fried Director of Education Frieda@ncsy.org Chapter Page
Rabbi Uri Pilichowski Director of Israel Advocacy ravuri@ncsy.org (561) 739-2150
Jason Segelbaum Director, Emtza NCSY segelbaumj@ncsy.org (305) 772-0482 Chapter Page
Rabbi Kivi Attar Director, Charleston NCSY RabbiAttar@ncsy.org 843.577.6599 x6 Chapter Page
Jason Daniels Director, Charleston NCSY danielsj@ncsy.org 516-532-5311 Chapter Page
Rabbi Gabi Gittleson Orlando Chapter Advisor RabbiG@JoinOrlando.org 407-569-8840 Chapter Page
Rabbi Shaya Hauptman Director, Jacksonville NCSY rabbihauptman@gmail.com 904-469-3980 Chapter Page
Rabbi Shlomo Chammah Director of Latin NCSY chammahs@ncsy.org
Rabbi Eli Lob Director, Savannah NCSY lobe@ncsy.org 912-429-2836 Chapter Page
Saadia Simon Operations Manager and Head Advisor saadia@ncsy.org 443-957-4790
Daniel Nabatian Director, South Miami NCSY daniel@ncsy.org (516) 426-8484 Chapter Page
Avi Warman Director, Miami NCSY Warmana@ncsy.org (917) 334-0514 Chapter Page
Adir Shimon Chapter Advisor, Miami Beach shimona@ncsy.org (786) 366-5933 Chapter Page
Rachel Shakib Chapter Advisor, Broward shakibr@ncsy.org 305-725-6656 Chapter Page
Rabbi Eli Zians Director, South Palm Beach zianse@ncsy.org (516) 451-2123 Chapter Page
Lillian Aharon Programming Coordinator aharonl@ncsy.org (516) 659-8818
Moshe Kaminetsky Logistics and IT Coordinator moshekam1993@gmail.com 561-945-2788
Annlyn Kroll Book Keeper southernoffice@ncsy.org (866) 877-5788
Julia Siegel Advisior Coordinator Julia@ncsy.org
Becca Wexler Relationships Associate wexlerb@ncsy.org 913-205-1699