Staff

Todd Cohn Executive Director cohnt@ncsy.org 913-515-8154
Rabbi Ben Gonsher Director of Institutional Advancement gonsherb@ncsy.org 561-305-6919
Karen Steinberg Chief Operating Officer steinbergk@ncsy.org 954-558-3315
Josh Geller South Florida Associate Director of Development. gellerj@ncsy.org (954) 829-1441
Rabbi Avi Fried Director of Education & Miami Beach NCSY Frieda@ncsy.org Chapter Page
Eli Albert Director, Broward and Greater Miami NCSY alberte@ncsy.org 786-238-1184 Chapter Page
Jason Daniels Director, Charleston NCSY danielsj@ncsy.org 516-532-5311 Chapter Page
Rabbi Kivi Attar Director, Charleston NCSY RabbiAttar@ncsy.org 843.577.6599 x6 Chapter Page
Rabbi Shaya Hauptman Director, Jacksonville NCSY rabbihauptman@gmail.com 904-469-3980 Chapter Page
Rabbi Didy Waks Director, Palm Beach NCSY waksd@ncsy.org 347-300-8130 Chapter Page
Rabbi Eli Lob Director, Savannah NCSY lobe@ncsy.org 912-429-2836 Chapter Page
Jason Segelbaum Director, South Miami NCSY segelbaumj@ncsy.org (305) 772-0482 Chapter Page
Rabbi Eli Zians Director, South Palm Beach NCSY zianse@ncsy.org (516) 451-2123 Chapter Page
Becca Wexler Development Coordinator wexlerb@ncsy.org
Julie Mitrani Book Keeper southernoffice@ncsy.org (951) 522-0990
Moshe Kaminetsky Logistics and IT Coordinator moshekam1993@gmail.com 561-945-2788
Lillian Aharon Programming Coordinator aharonl@ncsy.org (516) 659-8818